How to disconnect from a robot

To disconnect from a robot, first we need to go to the home of the application and click on the robot item in the menu on the left. To access a robot we will click on the robot we want to disconnect from.

home_MyRobot

We need to click on the settings item on the left menu.

goto_settings

We can use the section disconnect to forget all the information about the robot.

delete